

YDC 2023 Finalists

Denver Ballet Guild Florence Ruston Award

Eliza Fogdall

David Parvin Award

Anjali Dyen

Category II

1st Place - Vivienne Shields
2nd Place - Caroline Lemme
3rd Place - Sloane Maa
4th Place - Lydia Woodward
5th Place - Nouvelle Marshall
6th -10th:
Anjali Dyen
Stella Langner
Kadence McMillan
Mackenzie Roark
Kyler Sandoval

Category III

1st Place - Carsyn Henry
2nd Place - Catherine Cramer
3rd Place - Sofia Brianne Holmes
4th Place - Leanne Kanoa Dulay
5th Place - Olivia Key
6th -10th:
Zella Kathleen Forand
Cadence Marshall
Miranda Metz
Sage Walick
Sylvia Williamsen

Category IV

1st Place - Grace Beay
2nd Place - Eliza Fogdall
3rd Place - Sarah Van Breemen
4th Place - Lilly Lieber
5th Place - Weston Collins
6th -10th:
Abigail Claire Brainard
Camille Guillen
Trinity Shaye Isidore
Avery Lauritzen
Emma Terry

Category V Junior

6th -10th - Denon Davey

Category V Senior

5th Place - Cobin Tonsmeire **6th -10th** - Ryan Lyn Andrews